[Releases] Welcome to Room 305 Ch. 109!!

This is the next release of this series and I’m gonna have to put a hold on it for a week or two already! Sorry!

I’m having my first round of exams so I need to study and then after that I’ll be working on School in the Wild to release a chapter or two. Then I’ll rotate back into Welcome to Room 305. I know you guys want fast releases but currently I’m not able to supply that because college~~ I’ll set up a rough idea of my plans on how to release. I won’t stick to the deadlines exactly due to unforeseen things popping up but I’ll try and stick to the general release set up if I can.

Hopefully you guys enjoy this chapter as well and patiently wait for the next chapters.

Welcome to Room 305 Ch. 109: Download

6 thoughts on “[Releases] Welcome to Room 305 Ch. 109!!

  1. Honestly after waiting like… I don’t even know how long on this, a few weeks/months/??? is nothing :’D
    Thanks forever, and good luck with exams!! @_@

Leave a comment